GRA is a community organization that focuses on civil society. You can find a summary of our action plan here.

Its Management Committee for 2016 is:

  • Philip Machanick (Chairperson)
  • Fleur Way-Jones (Vice-Chairperson)
  • Samantha Leighton (Treasurer*)
  • Tim Bull (Secretary*)
  • Richard Alexander
  • Masonwabe Nduna
  • Steven Lang
  • Marion Taylor
  • Nosipiwe Ngqwala
  • Daphne Timm
  • Willem Coetzer

The GRA Constitution (see Downloads) requires that the Secretary and Treasurer be elected at the AGM, but provides for co-opting replacements should they stand down.

* Co-opted to replace Cyril Gqolodashe, elected at the AGM, 14 March 2016.
† Elected at the AGM.